Testimonials

Went to my first cookie class today with Kim, and I loved it! She had all the supplies we needed, was very well organized, and the class was fun and easy to follow! I Highly recommend trying a class for some hands on learning!

Amanda Marie Dawn
March 10, 2018

I am not a baker/cookie decorator/anything to do with making sweets does not appeal to me at all. Until I took this class, I have been bitten by the cookie decorating class bug and can’t wait to practice on my own. Kim was super duper helpful and her instructions were easy to follow.
Highly recommend this class!!

Melanie MacFarlane
May 7, 2019

Detail is incredible. Stunningly talented. Order order order, you will not be disappointed.

Bernice White
June 1, 2018

I highly recommend the cookie decorating class. The instructor was lovely and knowledgeable. My friends and I had a really enjoyable evening. Thank you At Your Service Creations ❤️

Nancy Mollison
November 27, 2018

Went to another great class today. Birthday themed! Kim, you make it easy to feed my growing cookie decorating addiction. I walk in with nothing and come out with some fantastic cookies and fun memories! Bonus marks because I don’t have to clean up any mess! See you again soon!

Beverly Saunders
March 10, 2019

My daughter and I attended this cookie decorating class which was a Mother’s Day theme and it was fantastic. The class was designed to accommodate all levels, instructions were well explained and shown …many times (as I needed) and it was a wonderful experience for us all! Thank you so much for such a wonderful event that will keep us busy trying new ideas! It was a super class…..for all ages!

Lisa Van der Veen
June 1, 2018

Custom made cookies as a Father’s day gift were pure genius! I just passed along my thoughts and ideas and Kim made them happen …. top quality product.

Michelle Horsfield Buttery
March 1, 2019

I did a cookie decorating class with my 9 year old son today. The teacher was so patient and kind. It was also nice that she was so encouraging and gave lots of tips and tricks to be able to make them at home as well.
Great idea for a birthday party or get together.
We had a lovely time and I would recommend these classes to people of all ages and skill levels.
Thanks again!

Amy Elizabeth
March 10, 2019

Had a wonderful evening at Cookie Class! Kim is an amazing teacher and artist and her cookies taste incredible! I can’t wait to take another class ❤️

Crystal Shubert
November 27, 2018

I asked Kim to do some themed cookies for my son’s birthday party and they were absolutely terrific. We had many many compliments on them. She does super work and is the most pleasant person to deal with you have ever met in your life. I highly recommend her services.

Tracy Lightfoot
March 1, 2019

A great class for any first time decorators. Not that my end result was perfect, but Kim helped us all decorate cookies we could be proud of. I loved that she gave us extra cookies to test our newly acquired skills on. She also let us take home any extra icing we had so that we could keep practicing at home. Definitely a 5 star experience!⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Gigi Duplain
February 3, 2019

Just came home after my first, but it won’t be my last, cookie decorating session with Kim !! She is such a wonderful teacher with a wonderful story behind each cookie design ! The classes are open to young and old which gives a wonderful mix of attendees. I would, highly, recommend taking a class or two !

Marie Gilchrist
March 10, 2019